Latest Past Events

My Time in President Trump’s White House

Matt Pottinger '11, former Deputy National Security Advisor of the United States, in Conversation with Melissa Chan '21 Click Here to register for Zoom event! (Registration Required) 2:30pm EDT | 11:30am PDT | 19:30 BST

Spawning the Essex Serpent: Author Sarah Perry ‘21 in conversation with Andrea Byrne ‘16

Don’t forget to register. Registration is now required for all webinars. Join us on Zoom Sunday May 22, 2022 17:30 BST | 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PDT Register in advance for this webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-p6ptUgXTgCucxEb9MZNYw After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.