Loading Events

Upcoming events

Spawning the Essex Serpent: Author Sarah Perry ‘21 in conversation with Andrea Byrne ‘16

Don’t forget to register. Registration is now required for all webinars.

Join us on Zoom

Sunday May 22, 2022

17:30 BST | 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PDT

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-p6ptUgXTgCucxEb9MZNYw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Details

Date:

Time:

Event category:

Organiser

Jody Tucker Davis

Phone: 281-352-1517

Email: jody@britishamericanproject.org